4be0235d2f · 지문을 오디오 우선으로 — 네트워크 소스에서 읽는 양을 크게 줄인다 · Updated 2026-08-03 18:04:23 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?